Jean Raphael, MD, MPH

Tiffani Johnson, MD, MSc

Barry Solomon, MD, MPH

Michael Steiner,MD, MPH

Christopher Russell, MD, MS

Melissa Klein, MD, MEd

Esther Chung, MD, MPH

Maya Ragavan, MD, MPH, MS

Ricardo Quiñonez, MD

Apply or Nominate a Colleague to Serve on the Board of Directors

The deadline to apply and/or nominate a colleague for the 2024 election is December 15, 2023. Complete information on how to apply.

APA Past Leaders

APA is fortunate to have been lead by many great leaders.