Barry Solomon, MD, MPH

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Jean Raphael, MD, MPH

Texas Children's Hospital

Michael Steiner,MD, MPH

Secretary Treasurer
University of North Carolina Hospital

Esther Chung, MD, MPH

Research Committee
University of Washington

Barry Solomon, MD, MPH

Johns Hopkins

Melissa Klein, MD, MEd

Education Committee
University of Cincinnati

Christopher Russell, MD, MS

Membership, Diversity, and Inclusion Committee
Stanford University

Tiffani Johnson, MD, MSc

University of California, Davis

Maya Ragavan, MD, MPH, MS

Public Policy and Advocacy Committee
University of Pittsburgh

Ricardo Quiñonez, MD

Health Care Delivery Committee
Baylor College of Medicine