Region Chairs


  • Region I

    JoAnna Leyenaar, MD, MPH
    Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
    1 Medical Center Drive
    Lebanon, NH 03766
    Phone: (617) 636-8821
    JoAnna.K.Leyenaar@hitchcock.org
    Corinna J Rea, MD
    Boston Children's Hospital
    300 Longwood Ave
    Boston, MA 02115
    Phone: (617) 355-4188
    Corinna.Rea@childrens.harvard.edu
    Matthew Sadof, MD
    Baystate Medical Center Children's Hospital
    140 High Street C Level
    Springfield, MA 01199
    Phone: (413) 794-2052
    Matthew.Sadof@baystatehealth.org
  • Region II

    Katie McPeak, MD
    St Christopher's Hospital for Children
    160 E Erie Avenue
    Philadelphia, PA 19134
    Phone: (215) 427-8963
    kem24@drexel.edu
    John C Rausch, MD
    Columbia University Medical Center
    622 West 168th Street
    New York, NY 10032
    Phone: (212) 342-6048
    jr2163@columbia.edu
  • Region III

    Banku - Jairath, MD
    Hershey Medical Center
    35 Hope Drive, Suite 102
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone: (717) 531-7300
    bjairath@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
    Marybeth Jones, MD
    University of Rochester Medical Center
    601 Elmwood Ave
    Rochester, NY 14642
    Phone: (412) 610-0585
    Marybeth_Jones@URMC.Rochester.edu
  • Region IV

    Rebecca Carlin, MD
    Children's National Medical Center
    111 Michigan Ave NW
    Washington, Dis 20010
    Phone: (202) 476-4472
    rcarlin@childrensnational.org
    Clifton C Lee, MD
    Children's Hospital of Richmond at VCU
    1000 East Broad Street
    Richmond, VA 23298
    Phone: (804) 827-1186
    clifton.lee@vcuhealth.org
    Melissa Long, MD
    Childrens National Medical Center
    111 Michigan Ave., NW
    Washington, DC 20010
    Phone: (202) 476-4170
    MFLong@childrensnational.org
    Elizabeth R Wolf, MD, MPH
    Virginia Commonwealth University
    1000 East Broad Street
    Richmond, VA 23219
    Phone: (804) 828-5644
    elizabeth.wolf@vcuhealth.org
  • Region V

    Kimberly Schneider, MD
    Indiana University School of Medicine
    11621 Willow Springs Dr
    Zionsville, IN 46077
    Phone: (317) 948-2700
    kschneider@IUHealth.org
    Maliha Shareef, MD
    Loyola University Medical Center
    2160 South First Ave
    Maywood, IL 60153
    Phone: (708) 216-6967
    MSHAREE@lumc.edu
    Stacey Shubeck, MD
    Beaumont Health
    3907 Reseda Rd
    Waterford, MI 48329
    Phone: (248) -51-4047
    Stacey.Shubeck@beaumont.edu
    Mary E Wroblewski, MD
    University of Toledo
    2109 Hughes Dr.
    Toledo, OH 43606
    Phone: (419) 291-7322
    mary.wroblewski@utoledo.edu
  • Region VI

    Philip Abraham, MD
    Washington University School of Medicine
    660 South Euclid Avenue, Campus Box 0000
    St. Louis, MO 63110
    Phone: (609) -86-0066
    philipmabraham@wustl.edu
    Jessica Bettenhausen, MD
    Children's Mercy Hospital
    2401 Gillham Rd.
    Kansas City, KS 64108
    Phone: (913) 708-1365
    jlbettenhausen@cmh.edu
    Russell J McCulloh, MD
    Children's Mercy Hospital
    2401 Gillham Road
    Kansas City, MO 64108
    Phone: (816) 234-3061
    mccullohr@gmail.com
  • Region VII

    Stephanie DeLeon, MD
    Oklahoma University Health Sciences Center
    1200 Childrens Ave, Ste 12400
    Oklahoma City, OK 73104
    Phone: (405) 271-4407
    Stephanie-DeLeon@ouhsc.edu
    Sarah Amanda Dumas, MD, MSc
    Louisiana State University School of Medicine
    1661 Canal Street
    New Orleans, LA 70112
    Phone: (205) 999-2344
    sdumas@lsuhsc.edu
    Ana C. Monterrey, MD, MPH
    Baylor College of Medicine
    3925 Fairmont Parkway
    Pasadena, TX 77504
    Phone: (713) 873-6307
    monterre@bcm.edu
    Rosemary K. Nabaweesi, DrPH, MBChB
    University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
    1 Children's Way
    Little Rock, AR 72202
    Phone: (501) 351-9884
    rnabaweesi@uams.edu
  • Region VIII

    Amy E Pattishall, MD
    Emory University
    1645 Tullie Circle NE
    Atlanta, GA 30329
    Phone: (404) -78-7141
    apattis@emory.edu
    Jaime Pittenger, MD
    University of Kentucky
    800 Rose Street, H404
    Lexington, KY 40536
    Phone: (859) 323-2369
    jaime.pittenger@uky.edu
    Chang L. Wu, MD, MSCR
    UAB Division of Hospital Medicine
    1600 7th Ave S
    Birmingham, AL 35233
    Phone: (205) 638-9922
    cwu@peds.uab.edu
  • Region IX

    Patricia R Castillo, MD
    Children's Hospital Los Angeles
    4650 Sunset Blvd, MS #76
    Los Angeles, CA 90027
    Phone: (323) 361-2113
    pcastillo@chla.usc.edu
    Jolene E Collins, MD
    Children's Hospital Los Angeles
    4650 W Sunset Blvd
    Los Angeles, CA 90027
    Phone: (323) -36-2781
    jocollins@chla.usc.edu
    Manaswitha . Khare, MD
    UC San Diego/ RADY Chidrens Hospital
    3020 Childrens way
    San Diego, CA 92123
    Phone: (858) -96-5841
    mkhare@rchsd.org
  • Region X

    Rochelle Cason-Wilkerson, MD, MPH
    University of Colorado, School of Medicine
    13001 E 17th Pl
    Aurora, CO 80045
    Phone: (303) 450-3690
    ROCHELLE.CASON-WILKERSON@UCDENVER.EDU
    Sunitha Kaiser, MD, MSc
    University of California San Francisco
    550 16th Street, Mission Hall, Box 3214
    San Francisco, CA 94158
    Phone: (415) 476-3392
    sunitha.kaiser@ucsf.edu
    Jennifer Reese, MD
    Children's Hospital Colorado
    13123 E 16th Ave
    Aurora, CO 80045
    Phone: (720) 201-5200
    jennifer.reese@childrenscolorado.org

 

Scholars

Renew Membership

Join APA

Donate

APA Journal

MailingList

ResidentFellow