Region Chairs

  • Region I

    JoAnna Leyenaar, MD, MPH
    JoAnna.K.Leyenaar@hitchcock.org
    Matthew Sadof, MD
    Matthew.Sadof@baystatehealth.org
    Amy Starmer, MD
    amy.starmer@childrens.harvard.edu
  • Region II

    Katie McPeak, MD
    katie.mcpeak@tenethealth.com
    John Rausch, MD
    jr2163@columbia.edu
  • Region III

    Nicole Hackman, MD
    nhackman@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
    Banku Jairath, MD
    bjairath@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
  • Region IV

    Rebecca Carlin, MD
    rcarlin@childrensnational.org
    Clifton Lee, MD
    clifton.lee@vcuhealth.org
    Melissa Long, MD
    MFLong@childrensnational.org
  • Region V

    M. Jawad Javed, MD
    jawadj@uic.edu
    Kimberly Schneider, MD
    kschneider@IUHealth.org
    Maliha Shareef, MD
    msharee@lumc.edu
  • Region VI

    Philip Abraham, MD
    abraham_p@kids.wustl.edu
    Jessica Bettenhausen, MD
    jlbettenhausen@cmh.edu
    Grace Brouillette, DO
    gbrouillette@kumc.edu
  • Region VII

    Stephanie DeLeon, MD
    stephanie-deleon@ouhsc.edu
    Sarah Dumas, MD, MSc
    sdumas@lsuhsc.edu
    Rosemary Nabaweesi, DrPH, MBChB
    rnabaweesi@uams.edu
  • Region VIII

    Deborah Davis, PhD
    deborah.davis@louisville.edu
    Amy Pattishall, MD
    apattis@emory.edu
    Jaime Pittenger, MD
    jaime.pittenger@uky.edu
    Chang Wu, MD, MSCR
    cwu@peds.uab.edu
  • Region IX

    Patricia Castillo, MD
    pcastillo@chla.usc.edu
    Gina French, MD
    Gina.French@kapiolani.org
    Michelle Thompson, MD, MAcM
    mthompson@chla.usc.edu
  • Region X

    Rochelle Cason-Wilkerson, MD, MPH
    ROCHELLE.CASON-WILKERSON@UCDENVER.EDU
    Sunitha Kaiser, MD, MSc
    sunitha.kaiser@ucsf.edu
    Jennifer Reese, MD
    jennifer.reese@childrenscolorado.org

 

Scholars

Renew Membership

Join APA

Donate

APA Journal

MailingList

ResidentFellow