APA Region 5 Institution Liaisons




NameInstitutionE-Mail
Manny DoyneCincinnati Children'sEmanuel.Doyne@CCHMC.org
Teresa HoltropChildren's Hospital of Michigantholtrop@med.wayne.edu
Emalee FlahertyChildren's Memorial/Northwesterne-flaherty@northwestern.edu
Dan CouryColumbus Children'sdcoury@chi.osu.edu
Jay MayefskyCook County Hospitaljaymay@pol.net
Jerry RushtonIndiana Universityjrushton@iupui.edu
Steve DownsIndiana Universitystmdowns@iupui.edu
Lisa MartinLoyola Universitylimartin@lumc.edu
Sheri FisherLutheran General Children'sISFisher@hotmail.com
Kristi LundbladLutheran General
Park Ridge, IL
Kristin.Lundbladmd@advocatehealth.com
Jennifer ChristnerMedical College of Ohiojchristner@mco.edu
Jeffrey DevriesOakwood Healthcare System
(Dearborn, Mich)
DevriesJ@oakwood.org
Beth VolinRush UMCbvolin@rush.edu
Patricia HannonUniv. Illinois At Chicagophannon@uic.edu
Steve ParkUniv. Of Michiganparksm@umich.edu
Shalini ForbisWright State UniversityShalini.forbis@wright.edu
Bill StratbuckerMichigan State Universitywstratbucker@aol.com
As of 03/25/08

 

Scholars

Renew Membership

Join APA

Donate

APA Journal

MailingList

ResidentFellow