2015 Program Committee


The Academic Pediatric Association Leadership Meeting 2015 Program Committee includes:

Meeting Co-Chairs

Susan Bostwick, MD, MBA
Weill Cornell Medical
College/ Pediatrics
sbbostwi@med.cornell.edu

Tamara Simon, MD, MSPH
University of Washington
School of Medicine/Seattle Children's tamara.simon@seattlechildrens.org

Committee Members

Latha Chandran, MD, MPH, MBBS
SUNY at Stony Brook School
of Medicine
latha.chandran@stonybrook.edu

Vineeta Mittal, MD, FAAP
University of Texas
Southwestern Medical Center
vineeta.mittal@childrens.com

Vincent Chiang, MD
Children's Hospital Boston
vincent.chiang@childrens.harvard.edu

Jeffrey Simmons, MD
University of Cincinnati College
of Medicine/Cincinnati Children’s
jeffrey.simmons@cchmc.org

David Keller, MD
University of Colorado School
of Medicine/Children's
Hospital Colorado
david.keller@ucdenver.edu

Karen Smith, MD, MEd, SFHM
Children’s National Medical Center
ksmith@childrensnational.org


 

Scholars

Renew Membership

Join APA

Donate

APA Journal

MailingList

ResidentFellow