Program Committee


The APA Leadership Meeting 2012 Program Committee consists of the following members:

Meeting Co-Chairs

Benard Dreyer, MD
NYU School of Medicine
Bernard.Dreyer@nyumc.org

David Jaffe, MD
Washington University in St. Louis SOM
jaffe@kids.wustl.edu

Committee Members

Doug Carlson, MD
Washington University School of Medicine/ St. Louis Children's Hospital
Carlson@kids.wustl.edu

Linda Snelling, MD
Alpert Medical School at Brown University / Hasbro Children's Hospital
linda_snelling@brown.edu

Janet Serwint, MD
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
jserwint@jhmi.edu

Nancy Spector, MD
Drexel University College of Medicine/ St. Christopher's Hospital for Children
Nancy.Spector@Drexelmed.edu

Jeff Simmons, MD
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine/Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Jeffrey.Simmons@cchmc.org

Eric (Doug) Thompson, MD
St. Christopher's Hospital for Children
ethompso@drexelmed.edu

Tamara Simon, MD, MS
University of Washington School
of Medicine/ Seattle Children's Hospital
tamara.simon@seattlechildrens.org

Karen Wilson, MD, MPH
University of Colorado School of Medicine' Children's Hospital Colorado
karen.wilson@childrenscolorado.org


 

Scholars

Renew Membership

Join APA

Donate

APA Journal

MailingList

ResidentFellow