Program Committee


The Pediatric Hospital Medicine 2012 (PHM 12) Program Committee consists of the following members:

APA

Tamara Simon, MD, MSPH
Co-chair
University of Washington School of Medicine/ Seattle Children's Hospital
tamara.simon@seattlechildrens.org

Jeff Simmons, MD
Co-chair
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine/Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Jeffrey.Simmons@cchmc.org

Karen Wilson, MD, MPH
University of Colorado School of Medicine/ Children's Hospital Colorado
karen.wilson@childrenscolorado.org

 
AAP

Brian Alverson, MD
Warren Alpert School of Medicine at Brown University
BAlverson@Lifespan.org

Ricardo Quinonez, MD
Baylor College of Medicine/Texas Children's Hospital
raquinon@texaschildrens.org

SHM

Michael Burke, MD
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine/ St. Agnes Hospital
mburke@stagnes.org

Doug Carlson, MD
Washington University School of Medicine/ St. Louis Children's Hospital
Carlson@kids.wustl.edu


 

Scholars

Renew Membership

Join APA

Donate

APA Journal

MailingList

ResidentFellow